KEYSA Board of Directors

THE KEYSA Board is elected annually at the KEYSA AGM (February). We are volunteers dedicated to operating and growing youth soccer in Cranbrook and surrounding EK communities.  Volunteers are always welcome!

Contact us at


Board Members

Chair                                                                                 Lisa Carlson                                    

Vice Chair/Indoor Facility Chair/Disciplinary Chair        Mike Robinson                                            

Equipment Chair                                                               Michael Reilly                                 

REP/Development Chair                                                   Molly van Leusden                               

House Chair                                                                      Chuck Downie                                

House 2nd Chair                                                                 Kerstyn Etheridge                           

Sponsorship Chair                                                            Rob McKenzie                                 

Public Relations Chair                                                       Nicole Fulton                                  

Program Development Chair                                             Monica Blackmore                                         

Sam Steele Chair                                                               Melanee Sandberg                         

Sam Steele 2nd Chair                                                       Jen Nelson                                    

Treasurer/Secretary, Concession/Field Lining Chair        Tina Featherling                             




Non-Board Positions

Administrator                                 Leah Welch                                                                         

Technical Director                          Will Feria - Whitecaps