KEYSA Board of Directors


THE KEYSA Board is elected annually at the KEYSA AGM (October). We are volunteers dedicated to operating and growing youth soccer in Cranbrook and surrounding EK communities.  Volunteers are always welcome!

Contact us at info@kootenayeastsoccer.com

 

Board Members

Chair                                                                                      Lisa Carlson                                         lisac@kootenayeastsoccer.com 

Vice Chair/Indoor Facility Chair/Disciplinary Chair             Mike Robinson                                      miker@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Treasurer/Secretary                                                         Elaine Luscher                                          elainel@kootenayeastsoccer.com               

Equipment Manager                                                          Ray Morello                                              raym@kootenayeastsoccer.com

REP/Development Chair                                                   

House Chair                                                                       Chuck Downie                                         chuckd@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Sponsorship Chair                                                             Rob McKenzie                                          robm@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Public Relations Chair                                                        Nicole Fulton                                          nicolef@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Rec League Chair                                                               John Luscher                                           johnl@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Sam Steele Chair                                                                Melanee Sandberg                                  melanees@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Sam Steele Chair                                                                Nathalie Lesage                                      nathaliel@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Concession/Field Lining Chair                                            Tina Jeffries                                           tinaj@kootenayeastsoccer.com

 

 

Non-Board Positions

Administrator                                 Leah Welch                                                                                  info@kootenayeastsoccer.com 

Technical Director                          Brendan Teeling - Whitecaps                                                          bteeling@whitecapsfc.com

  

                         

 

 

 

Upcoming Events


Jan. 02, 2020 to Apr. 01, 2020

house registration
House registration is open

read more »


Feb. 24, 2020 5:00 PM to Feb. 28, 2020 7:00 PM

Uniform sizing week
Uniforms will be available to try on so you know your size to order next week.

read more »


Mar. 02, 2020 to Mar. 08, 2020

Inaria online store open
Uniforms will be available to purchase through an online link. Free shipping March 2-5 ONLY.

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started