KEYSA Board of Directors


THE KEYSA Board is elected annually at the KEYSA AGM (October). We are volunteers dedicated to operating and growing youth soccer in Cranbrook and surrounding EK communities.  Volunteers are always welcome!

Contact us at info@kootenayeastsoccer.com

 

Board Members

Chair                                                                                  Lisa Carlson                                             lisac@kootenayeastsoccer.com 

Vice Chair/Indoor Facility Chair/Disciplinary Chair       Mike Robinson                                          miker@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Uniform Chair                                                                    Elaine Luscher                                       elainel@kootenayeastsoccer.com               

Equipment Chair                                                               Ray Morello                                              raym@kootenayeastsoccer.com

REP/Development Chair                                                   Jen Nelson                                               jnelson@kootenayeastsoccer.com

House Chair                                                                       Chuck Downie                                         chuckd@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Sponsorship Chair                                                            Rob McKenzie                                          robm@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Public Relations Chair                                                       Nicole Fulton                                           nicolef@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Rec League Chair                                                               John Luscher                                           johnl@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Sam Steele Chair                                                                Melanee Sandberg                               melanees@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Sam Steele Chair                                                                Nathalie Lesage                                    nathaliel@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Treasurer/Secretary Concession/Field Lining Chair      Tina Jeffries                                           tinaj@kootenayeastsoccer.com

 

 

 

Non-Board Positions

Administrator                                 Leah Welch                                                                                  info@kootenayeastsoccer.com 

Technical Director                          Adam Mooi - Whitecaps                                                                 amooi@whitecapsfc.com 

  

                         

 

 

 

Upcoming Events


Oct. 28, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

KEYSA AGM
New Dawn Place
We are looking for 2 new board members. Come out and help grow soccer in our area!!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information