KEYSA Board of Directors


THE KEYSA Board is elected annually at the KEYSA AGM (February). We are volunteers dedicated to operating and growing youth soccer in Cranbrook and surrounding EK communities.  Volunteers are always welcome!

Contact us at info@kootenayeastsoccer.com

 

Board Members

Chair                                                                                 Lisa Carlson                                             lisac@kootenayeastsoccer.com 

Vice Chair/Indoor Facility Chair/Disciplinary Chair        Mike Robinson                                          miker@kootenayeastsoccer.com            

Equipment Chair                                                               Michael Reilly                                           MichaelR@kootenayeastsoccer.com

REP/Development Chair                                                   Molly van Leusden                                    MollyVL@kootenayeastsoccer.com     

House Chair                                                                      Chuck Downie                                          chuckd@kootenayeastsoccer.com

House 2nd Chair                                                                 Kerstyn Etheridge                                     kerstynk@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Sponsorship Chair                                                            Rob McKenzie                                           robm@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Public Relations Chair                                                       Nicole Fulton                                            nicolef@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Program Development Chair                                             Monica Blackmore                                    monicab@kootenayeastsoccer.com               

Sam Steele Chair                                                               Melanee Sandberg                                   melanee@kootenayeastsoccer.com

Sam Steele 2nd Chair                                                       Jen Nelson                                              jenn@koootenayeastsoccer.com

Treasurer/Secretary, Concession/Field Lining Chair        Tina Featherling                                       tinaf@kootenayeastsoccer.com

 

 

 

Non-Board Positions

Administrator                                 Leah Welch                                                                                  info@kootenayeastsoccer.com 

Technical Director                          Will Feria - Whitecaps                                                                    wferia@whitecapsfc.com