Executives


Lisa Carlson

Chair

lisac@kootenayeastsoccer.com


Mike Robinson

Vice Chair/Disciplinary/Indoor Facility Chair

miker@kootenayeastsoccer.com


Elaine Luscher

Secretary/Treasurer/Inaria Uniform Chair

elainel@kootenayeastsoccer.com


Chuck Downie

House Manager

chuckd@kootenayeastsoccer.com


Ray Morello

Equipment Manager

raym@kootenayeastsoccer.com


Rob Mckenzie

Sponsorship Chair

robm@kootenayeastsoccer.com


Tina Jeffries

Concession/lining Chair

tinaj@kootenayeastsoccer.com


Melanee Sandberg

Sam Steele Chair

melanees@kootenayeastsoccer.com


Nathalie Lesage

Sam Steele Chair

nathaliel@kootenayeastsoccer.com


Nicole Fulton

Public Relations Chair

nicolef@kootenayeastsoccer.com


John Luscher

Recreation League Chair

johnl@kootenayeastsoccer.com


Jen Nelson

REP/DEV Chair

Jnelson@kootenayeastsoccer.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started