KESA Board of Directors

THE KESA Board is elected annually at the KESA AGM (February). We are volunteers dedicated to operating and growing youth soccer in Cranbrook and surrounding EK communities.  Volunteers are always welcome!

Contact us at


Board Members

Chair                                                                                 Lisa Carlson                                    


Vice Chair/Indoor Facility Chair/Disciplinary Chair         Mike Robinson                                            


Referee Chair                                                                    Sergio Spadafora                                                          


REP/Development Chair                                                   Molly van Leusden                               


REP/Development Co Chair                                              Terra Wilson                                  


House Chair                                                                      Chuck Downie                                


House Co Chair                                                                                                      


Sponsorship Chair                                                             Scott Tracey                                                             


Public Relations Chair                                                       Nicole Fulton                                  


Adult League Chair                                                            Ried Derheim                                                                


Equipment Chair                                                                Paul Tomiuk                                                


Tournament Chair                                                             Melanee Sandberg                         


Tournament Co Chair                                                        Jen Nelson                                    


Treasurer                                                                            Gary McPherson


Concession Chair                                                




Non-Board Positions

Administrator                                 Leah Welch                                                                         


Technical Director                          Will Feria - Whitecaps                                                          








RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information